Please wait...

Thanks for Visiting Scotland at IMEX Frankfurt 2013

Win a trip to Scotland

VisitScotland is exhibiting with 12 Scottish partners, showcasing the very best of Scottish conference and event facilities and all are ready to discuss what makes Scotland the ideal destination for your next conference, meeting or event.

We know it's hard to gather all of the information you need in a quick conversation so we are happy to provide a more in-depth follow up after the event. VisitScotland offers a free and impartial enquiry service, catering for both general and specific requests. Once we've defined what you need, we'll fast track your requirements to the right people to implement your plans, whether it's a regional office or city convention bureau. And whilst on-stand, don't forget to enter our competition for your chance to win a luxury weekend in Glasgow.

To find out more about our outstanding stand partners please click on any of the links below, or contact the listed representative with any queries:

Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre (AECC)
Representative: Steven Daun
E: sdaun@aecc.co.uk

 

Cashel Travel
Representative: James Aitken
E: ja@casheltravel.com

 

Der SchottlandBerater
Representative: Wilfried Kloepping
E: wk@schottlandberater.de

 

Edinburgh First
Representative: Gordon Dow
E: gordon.dow@ed.ac.uk

 

Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC)
Representative: Morag Truffelli
E: moragt@eicc.co.uk

 

Glasgow City Marketing Bureau
Representative: Beverley McLean
E: beverley.mclean@seeglasgow.com

 

GOSFORD
Representative: Rob Steadman
E: rob@gosfordhouse.co.uk

 

Marketing Edinburgh
Representative: Lesley Williams
E: lesley.williams@marketingedinburgh.org

 

National Museums Scotland
Representative: Elaine Brodie
E: e.brodie@nms.ac.uk

 

Scottish Exhibition + Conference Centre (SECC)
Representative: Ben Goedegebuure
E: ben.goedegebuure@secc.co.uk

 

Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa
Representative: Stephanie Zahra
E: stephanie.zahra@sheraton.com

 

VisitAberdeen
Representative: Andrew Pratt
E: andrew.pratt@visitaberdeen.com

 

Visit www.conventionscotland.com to find out more about VisitScotland's Business Tourism Unit (BTU) or email us.

If you have taken any photos on-stand be sure to tweet them to us - @VisitScotBTU

Event Feedback

Comment on this?