Please wait...

Thanks for Visiting Scotland at Confex 2013!

International Confex 2013

Thank you for visiting our Scotland stand K360 at International Confex 2013!

VisitScotland's Business Tourism Unit (BTU) is exhibiting with seven Scottish partners, showcasing the very best of Scottish conference and event facilities, all of which are ready to discuss what makes Scotland the ideal destination for your next conference, meeting or event. To find out more about our stand partners please click on any of the links below or feel free to contact the listed representative with any queries:

Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC)
Representative: Louise Andrew, Head of Sales & Marketing
E: louisea@eicc.co.uk
T: +44 (0)131 300 3333

Glasgow City Marketing Bureau (GCMB)
Representative: Paul Cuthbert, Senior Sales Manager UK
E: paul.cuthbert@seeglasgow.com
T: +44 (0)141 566 0803

Glasgow Science Centre
Representative: Catherine Purves, Sales Account Manager
E: catherine.purves@glasgowsciencecentre.org
T: +44 (0)141 420 5008

Royal Highland Centre
Representative: Archie Glendinning, Director
E: archieg@rhass.org.uk
T: +44 (0)131 335 6200

Scottish Exhibition + Conference Centre (SECC)
Representative: Ben Goedegebuure, Director - Sales
E: ben.goedegebuure@secc.co.uk
T: +44 (0)141 275 6232

The Dome
Representative: Kate Bell, Sales & Marketing Director
E: kate@thedomeedinburgh.com
T: +44 (0)131 624 8634

VisitAberdeen
Representative: Andrew Pratt, Business Tourism Executive
E: andrew.pratt@visitaberdeen.com
T: +44 (0)1224 900 493

VisitScotland's BTU is on hand to provide you with any advice and assistance which you may require in planning your conference or incentive in Scotland. We offer a free and impartial enquiry service, catering for both general and specific requests. Once we've defined what you need we'll fast track your requirements to the right people to implement your plans, whether it's a regional office or city convention bureau.

Visit www.conventionscotland.com for further information or send us an email.

If you've taken any photos of our Year of Natural Scotland themed entertainment then be sure to tweet us your pics - @VisitScotBTU

Event Feedback

Comment on this?